True life experience by sera

life has very though since i finished school,as my dad’s business dropped and my mum too
I was compelled to hawk plantain and sometimes beans to survive
along the line I even served as I was employed to take care of my guardian children
I was favoured amongst two of us leaving in her home so I was sent to school after one year of staying home after my primary school
she was very kind and acted like a sister and a mother she got used to me and I became like a member and part of the family 
after many years I had to go stay with my parents and things became more though 
I got a job and  things begin to turn shape
now I look at so many things have achieved and then i say to myself every time i reflect back that……####your past can never defined your future only if you want it to###.

One thought on “True life experience by sera

Leave a Reply

